Banana Bread

This is probably the easiest banana bread recipe ever. There are only 3 ingredients! I decided I would make mine to take up to Disney World with my family that is visiting from out of state. I made it gluten free so that my cousin would be able to have some. I have never made anything with gluten free anything so I was a bit nervous for how it would come out. Let’s see how it turned out!

Ingredients:

1 box yellow cake mix (I used the gluten free yellow cake mix)

3 bananas

2 eggs

Directions:

1. Mash up the 3 bananas and mix with the eggs.

2. Mix in the yellow cake mix

3. Bake for 40 minutes at 350.

 

Banana Bread

I think I should have mashed the bananas more, but I think it still came out just fine. Made my kitchen smell amazing. My cousin has given the seal of approval, it is very good!!

 

Enjoy!!

One thought on “Banana Bread

Leave a comment